Cart 0
Settle Out Of Court - John & Maggie Carty


Settle Out Of Court - John & Maggie Carty

$ 18.00

John Carty (fiddle and banjo) and Maggie Carty (banjo, keyboard and vocals) with Shane McGowan (guitar) and Dónal Lunny (bouzouki, guitar and bodhrán)

1. Paddy Hayes’/The Cobbler

2. The Turn/ Carrigkerry/ Con Cassidy’s

3. The Nightingale

4. The Old Timer/ Grandmother She

5. Blessings of Silver/ Seanín McDonagh’s

6. Down by the Salley Gardens

7. The Frost is all over/ Tomás Clancy’s 1 & 2

8. The Shaskeen/ Bunch of Keys

9. Lough Erne Shore

10. Youghall Harbour/ Lad O’Beirne’s

11. Peter Horan’s Waltz

12. The Maid of Mt Kisco/ Matt Peoples’

13. When the Breakers go Back on Full Time

14. Memories of Ballymote/ Gurteen Cross

Share this Product