Cart 0
HOMELAND - Mick Hanly


HOMELAND - Mick Hanly

$ 21.00

Mick's new album Homeland reunites him with some of Ireland’s most respected musicians, on an album that marks a welcome return for one of Ireland’s best loved singer songwriters. This is his first new studio album in 11 years.


Homeland features: Donal Lunny, Eoghan O’Neill, Keith Donald, Tríona Ni Domhnaill, Ray Fean, Steve Cooney, Dave Keary, Kevin Conneff, Fiachra Trench, The Voice Squad, Members of the Castlecomer Male Voice Choir & Members of the Lisdowney Ladies Choir.




1. Homeland

2. You're a Big Girl Now

3. The Good Ship Delirious

4. Patrick's Hill

5. Attention Sous

6. We Won't Miss the Rain

7. Endgame?

8. The Birdcatcher

9. Razors on the Hill

10. Lord Franklin

11. The Lady Avonlee

12. Homeland (Reprise)



Share this Product