Cart 0
Kitty lie over - Mick O'Brien, Caoimhin O'Raghallaigh


Kitty lie over - Mick O'Brien, Caoimhin O'Raghallaigh

$ 20.00
O'Brien, Mick - Kitty Lie Over

The latest recording from piper Mick O'Brien and fiddler Caoimhin O'Raghallaigh.A must have production.
1. Kitty Lie Over, Munster Buttermilk (3.31) Jigs
2. Teampall an Ghleanntain, Hickey's (2.48) Reels
3. Mickey Callaghan's Slide, Winnie Hayes' Jig (2.18) Jigs
4. Biddy from Sligo, Punch for the Ladies (2.48) Jigs
5. Woman of the House, Rolling in the Ryegrass (4.41) Reels
6. An Manglam, The Fairy Reel, I Have No Money (2.53) Reels
7. Rathawaun, The Hare in the Corn (3.19) Slides
8. The Sporting Pitchfork, The Rambling Pitchfork (3.34) Jigs
9. The Lady on the Island, Seanbhean na gCartai (2.47) Reels
10. Young Tom Ennis, The Rose in the Heather (3.29) Jigs
11. An Londubh (4.34) Hornpipe/Reel
12. The Copper Plate, Paddy Gone to France, The Wind that Shakes the Barley (3.56) Reels
13. Dillon Brown, Sarah Hobbs (2.05) Reels
14. Na Ceannabhain Bhana, Mairseail Alasdruim, Munster Buttermilk (4.56) Jigs
15. The Silver Spear, Mullin's Fancy (6.12) Reels

Share this Product