Cart 0
Oisin Celtic Dream - cassette


Oisin Celtic Dream - cassette

$ 2.00
Geraldine McGowan: vocals and bodhr�n
Shay McGowan: vocals, guitar
Anne Conroy: accordion

Tom McDonagh, bouzouki
Mick Davis, fiddle
Davy Spillane, uilleann Pipes, low whistle
Noreen O'Donoghue, harp
Mick O'Brien, uilleann pipes, tin whistle
Paddy Glackin, fiddle
Maire Breathnach, fiddle
Steve Cooney, bass, synthesizer
Noel Bridgeman, percussion
Jimmy Slevin, acoustic/electr. guitars, bass
Brian O'Connor, flute & whistle
Gerry O'Connor, fiddle

70 minutes of sheer musical bliss.
Words of all the songs are included.

1. Summer in Ireland/Mungo Kelly's/Capel Street
2. Streets of Derry
3. Out and About
4. Inishfree
5. Dwyers/Miss Johnson/TheChattering Magpie
6. Apples in Winter/Ardaigh do Mheanma
7. Dunlavin Green
8. �Galway Bay� Johnny's Wedding/Galway Bay/Farewell to Milltown Malbay
9. The Peeler and the Goat/ The Humours of Whiskey
10. Salamanca Sister/High Reel
11. Rosemary Lane
12. The Echo/Walsh's
13. Faoile�n
14. The Battering Ram/The Kinnegad Slashers/Leg of the Duck
15. Love and Freedom
16. Lady Anne's/Jacky Coleman's
17. Song: Ellen Vanin
18. Hand me Down the Tackle/The Drunken Tinker/Chicago

Compilation CD originally produced as �Winds of Change� & �The Jeannie C�

Share this Product