Cart 0
Farewell to Lissycasey - cassette


Farewell to Lissycasey - cassette

$ 2.00

A Compilation of the Traditional Music of County Clare. The musicians in this compilation are all either Clare-born or Clare-based, including Kevin Griffin, Willie Clancy, Micho Russell, The Tulla C�il� Band, Mary Custy, Eoin O'Neill, John Kelly. The recordings range from the 1950s to the 1990s, demonstrating that the music is as vibrant and healthy today as ever it was.

Share this Product